Download Davido’s Album – A Good Time

Davido A Good Time Album Download

The new Album, A Good Time’ is the Second Studio Album by Davido. It consist the total of 17 tracks including his previously released hit records If’, ‘Fall‘ and ‘Blow My Mind.and has features with top artists in Africa and America such as Peruzzi, Dremo, Naira Marley, Zlatan, Yonda, Wurld, Popcaan, Summer Walker, Gunna, A Boogie and Chris Brown.

Davido recorded A Good Time in Atlanta. He told Vibe magazine he wanted to record in a new environment. He described the album as a body of work for everybody and said it would be predominantly Afrobeats, but would incorporate elements of other genres. Davido disclosed the album’s title during an event held in Lagos in September 2019, and said it would be release the following month. Davido also unveiled snippets of four songs from the album during the event.

Download full album below

Davido A Good Time Album Tracklist

  1. Intro – Download Here
  2. 1 Milli – Download Here
  3. Check Am – Download Here
  4. Disturbance – Download Here
  5. If – Download Here
  6. D&G ft. Summer Walker – Download Here
  7. Get to You – Download Here
  8. Risky Ft. Popcaan – Download Here
  9. Sweet in the Middle ft. Wurld, Naira Marley & Zlatan – Download Here
  10. Fall – Download Here
  11. Green Light Riddim – Download Here
  12. Big Picture ft. Gunna, Dremo & A Boogie wit Da Hoodie – Download Here
  13. One Thing – Download Here
  14. Assurance – Download Here
  15. Blow My Mind Ft. Chris Brown – Download Here
  16. Company – Download Here
  17. Animashaun ft. Yonda – Download Here

Download A Good Time Zip (53.27MB)


Recommended For You

About the Author: medratimes

1 Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *