List Of School That Have Released Post UTME Forms

post utme updates

Many schools in Nigeria have announced their Post-UTME Screening date registration details for the 2019/2020 Academic Session.

This publication will make it easy for candidates to know if there design school have start registration and also know the details.

Once you see the name of the school you apply for in the list, click on it and you will be redirected to the application dashboard where you will see all the requirement and details.

READ ALSO: Insecurity: Alaafin of Oyo writes Buhari over siege on Yorubaland by suspected herdsmen [Full letter]

Below is the list of schools that has so far announced their Post-UTME registration for 2019/2020 academic session.

Ospoly (osun state polytechnic)

Kwara state university (kwasu)

Mapoly (moshood abiola polytechnic)

Kwara state college of education

Afebabalola university (abuad)

Covenant university

College of education oyo

Igbinedon university okada

Nile university

Federal polytechnic nekede

Federal polytechnic ede

Auchi polytechnic

Delta state polytechnic ozoro


University of Nigeria Nsukka

Precious Cornerstone University (PCU) Ibadan

Lead city University ibadan

Moshood abiola polytechnic

University of benin (uniben)


Achiever university Owo


University of port hacourt





Federal university of technology akure (FUTA)

University of ibadan (UI)

READ ALSO: Osun: Adeleke replies Oyetola, says ‘dancing better than looting


1 Trackback / Pingback

  1. Abia Govt shuts down private school - MedraTimes

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.